Trinity hall

Met up with some friends for drinks at trinity hall yesterday. It was recommended to me as for having some of the best bar food in town.

I really liked the atmosphere, laid back, low key, an irish pub with a restaurant feel. Their beer selection is very extensive, but there r other places in town with awesome beer selections so I’m not gonna rave about the beer. They do have some of my favorite beers though so that’s definitely a plus.

For food I got the fish and chips. Love a good fish and chips. Theirs were good, and it came with cole slaw which was deliciously refreshing. But I think I still prefer old monk’s fish and chips. The fish and chips at trinity hall comes in half orders and full. The half order is one strip of cod for close to $9, and the full order is two strips for $12. Kinda pricey for the half order in my mind.

Someone got the burger (1/2 pound patty) looked pretty good. No pictures.

Location: mockingbird and 75

image

This entry was posted in dinner and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

