coffee beans?

my bestest friend van sent me a picture text today

exactly my thought, they are just coffee beans… what’s so special? well i mean they ARE special coz you took the time to take pictures for my food blog, but coffee beans? okay sure they can be pretty..

oh but wait till you see the text that came w/the picture. this is what she said:

“This is for you – these were chocolate covered coffee beans….now they’re just coffee beans. Tehe.”

awwwww… isn’t she sweet and GENIUS?!  truly half eaten! and licked! kinda eww, but genius!

love ya

This entry was posted in snack and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to coffee beans?

  1. Woot! I made it on your blog. I feel so special. 🙂

Leave a Reply

